34941367d7 · feat(ui): use font-based iconSize and refine stroke calculation · Updated 2026-09-02 13:55:24 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?