f0190dba41 · feat(worker): add weekly job scrape worker with portal integrations, scoring, and Twenty CRM sync · Updated 2026-09-21 20:34:12 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?