adb1226197 · chore(layout): remove Vercel analytics integration · Updated 2026-08-19 18:25:02 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?