ec2ff5a8bd · docs(design): add system design diagram · Updated 2026-08-10 15:50:30 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?