f748c2e619 · feat(links): forward OSC 8 hyperlinks, ctrl+click opens them · Updated 2026-10-18 13:29:00 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?