5e15ac16fc · feat(bindings): open strata as the file manager · Updated 2026-10-16 18:09:17 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?